Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I just typed these up this afternoon, and printed them on white card stock. I will be laminating them and keeping them handy for long term reference. I like the large size for my bulletin board, or pinned up in each corresponding room. The smaller cards are good for quick reference, or for the kids when they don’t know where to start. The items aren’t necessarily in order, but close enough to how I would start to finish on an average cleaning day.

Below, are the free PDFs of these exact lists so you can print for your own use. =) Enjoy!

Image

 

Master Bedroom

Master Bathroom

Living Room

Kitchen & Dining

Kids Bedroom

Kids Bathroom

Laundry Room

Entry Way & Patio

All Lists (Pocket Size)


 

