Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We all want to find new and easy ways to make a quick buck, or get something for free, but there are so many scams out there. So many lies and deceptions to get your information and then somehow you end up being asked to give your credit card number. Then you say forget it, it’s impossible!

The next few blogs I write are going to be about little ways that you can stretch your dollar, and even make a few. There are two more apps that I’ve been using on my HTC M8 Android Smart Phone lately, that have produced REAL money for me to spend. One of those apps gives me Amazon.com gift cards, and the other is for Google Play Store credit, to spend on apps, games, ebooks, movies, and more.

The one I’m going to tell you about right now, is the Google Opinion Rewards app. If you already want to take my word for it, just go ahead and click HERE and you’ll be well on your way to earning your Google Play Store credits.

Here’s two screenshots of my earnings so far. The amount showing $15.44 is how much in Google Play credits I have to spend in the app store. The Reward History shows a running total of how much I have earned since starting the app, which is $26.38. I started using the app in October 2015, so I made that much in 3 months. It may not seem much, but it’s definitely enough to keep you from buying apps with your credit card, or having it charged to your phone bill.

This post is not going to be long, because 1, I don’t want to bore you, and 2, this is so simple and there really isn’t much to explain.

In a nutshell, here’s what happens:

1. Download the app (CLICK HERE) [And no, this is not a referral link]
2. Register your info
3. Answer short survey when they arrive [I typically receive 2-3 per day, depending on how often I leave my house]
4. Get Google Play Credits
5. Spend them in the Google App Store

These short survey are typically 1-3 multiple choice questions. The survey I answer most often is about my recent shopping trips.

QUESTION 1: Which of the following stores have you visited recently?
A. WalMart
B. Target
C. The Dollar Tree
D. PetSmart
E. I did not visit any of these stores

QUESTION 2: When did you visit Target?
A. Wednesday, January 27, 2016
B. Thursday, January 28, 2016
C. Friday, January 29, 2016
D. Saturday, January 30, 2016

QUESTION 3: How was your overall shopping experience?

☆     ☆     ☆     ☆     ★

Then it will show a screen, thanking you for answering the survey questions, and it will credit you anywhere between $0.10 and $0.98.

These credits continue to accumulate and you can spend them in the Google Play app store however you’d like, including spending credits in your games/app for extra features.

Keep in mind, if you answer the questions incorrectly, the survey will end immediately, and you will be credited approximately $0.10.

Occasionally, there are other survey questions unrelated to your shopping trips, which normally yield between $0.40 – $0.98.

I hope you enjoy!! I know these amounts seems small, but they truly add up over time, and is a great way to have those extra credits in your app store, for when you feel like buying a new game.

If you’d like to give it a GO, click HERE on your Android Smart Phone and try it out. You really have nothing to lose. 🙂

